IFP Reviews

Joey Johns
Joey Johns
03:08 20 Mar 24
Thought I'd check this gym out and do a quick session because this gym was the closest and I didn't want to travel to far. The gym is styled more for classes. Not many machines and free weights but, still got a good workout. Enjoyed my casual here.
Zoe McCormick
Zoe McCormick
02:17 20 Mar 24
natalie verginadis
natalie verginadis
00:12 07 Mar 24
Never thought I’d say I actually enjoy going to the gym and working out but the guys at IFP are unreal and have made me feel so comfortable and already built up my confidence so much since starting a couple months ago! Highly recommend for anyone that has gym anxiety like I do!
Ren Molimau
Ren Molimau
04:44 06 Mar 24
It’s been a great experience at IFP , I definitely recommend any ex athletes trying to get back on the field to come join IFP , I’ve just joined 3 weeks ago and I’m already feeling a change in my functionality, mobility & strength due to the training regimes they have set in place for you.The staff there are awesome aswell! 🔥
Amanpreet Kaur
Amanpreet Kaur
07:00 31 Jan 24
Love IFP!!💪🏻💪🏻Best gym I have ever been to.Campbell, Caitlyn and Tyler are the best. 😍
Leah Mayne
Leah Mayne
05:16 31 Jan 24
It’s been 3 months and I’m still excited to go to the gym each day. I never thought that was possible. The IFP team are next level, each class has the perfect amount of repetition and variety, so you can see you’re progressing without exercise becoming stale and boring. The team are so friendly every one has a smile on their face, they must genuinely love what they do. They are supportive, kind and so patient, and it’s not a boot camp smash you until we see results style coaching it is a true belief that each client is capable of so much more than they believe and as a coach we’ll keep showing you until you believe it too. Thank you IFP Team.
Elyshia Thobe
Elyshia Thobe
03:17 31 Jan 24
After months of not finding the right fit, I finally gave into the recommendation from some kinder mums and I honestly wish I had done it sooner.For a mum with little ones the child minding is an absolute game changer and means I actually get the time to myself. Then not to mention the coaches, who are a wealth of knowledge, all the other trainers/staff make you feel at home and the overall community is just the best.Whatever the session, there has not been a single time where I haven’t enjoyed it and more often then not a sweaty mess.IFP will 100% be my recommendation for any one looking for a new space to train.
Marcela Latoja
Marcela Latoja
03:05 31 Jan 24
The IFP has the most amazing trainers and staff. And a welcoming enviroment. The trainers are all super friendly and make you feel as part of a team.They are also super motivating always pushing you to the YOUR max.I joined the gym to improve my fitness level and so far is it an amazing feeling looking in the mirrow and do things that before joining where imposible ( like lunges) and see what I have accomplish since joining.When I started in oct 2023 I could not complete the 1001 steps in 1 go, I had to have multiple stops.Now I can do 4 Rounds and no stops 😎💪
Dev Ros
Dev Ros
11:09 04 Jan 24
Loved my first few sessions here, great atmosphere and team!
snehdeep singh
snehdeep singh
23:04 07 Dec 23
Lovely staff and great facilities
Rebecca Greaves
Rebecca Greaves
10:54 01 Nov 23
IFP is a community, a lifestyle, a place where I feel comfortable and confident. I've tried other commercial gyms in the past but I felt awkward and out of place and I end up giving up after a couple of weeks. The guided group sessions at IFP help me acheive attainable goals and make working out enjoyable and entertaining, the trainers are always up for a laugh. As soon as I walk through the doors I feel supported and encouraged by not only the staff but my fellow members too. I'm slowly building strength and fitness which has helped me with my pain management of my osteoarthritis. The trainers also offer variety of modified exercises when I struggle with mobility which has been so helpful. I'm looking forward to kicking more goals with the help of the IFP crew.
Belinda Powell
Belinda Powell
02:57 01 Nov 23
I was hesitant and nervous to get back into the gym after many years. Once I bit the bullet to make the change I was supported by an amazing team of professionals that really supported me to set me up on the journey. They go above and beyond while taking the time to enhance your progress while building your confidence. Thanks IFP
Rosie Rios
Rosie Rios
01:55 01 Nov 23
I love this place, I highly recommended if you want to feel strong and happy. I like the environment around with all the people in charge, they will look after you with dedication and empathy.
Maree Sargent-Rata
Maree Sargent-Rata
01:45 01 Nov 23
IFP have been a game changer in my fitness journey. The staff are super supportive, incredibly friendly and amazing to deal, it was a very inviting atmosphere and exceeded my expectations!! IFP will definitely help you achieve your fitness goals and I would recommend to anyone looking to make a positive change in their fitness lifestyle.
Tayla crabtree
Tayla crabtree
00:03 01 Nov 23
LOVE ✨ Every session is very structured and you can tell the coaches know their stuff. Each coach pushes you to better yourself and you come away from every session feeling very accomplished. Post euro holiday I’m back pushing heavy numbers which I couldn’t have done without the coaching I’ve received at IFP. Every day I’m psyched to finish work so I can get to IFP for a sesh. Special shout out to Tyler, Campbell, Caitlin and Abby who have taken my sessions and been amazing. Emily has also been so helpful and friendly and I’m not her even one of her clients. Plugger is always around to help out and is cheerful and approachable. Can’t recommend this place highly enough. 👏🏻
Linda Kelly
Linda Kelly
09:30 13 Sep 23
I’ve been at IFP for a couple of months now and feeling great. Sessions are fun & challenging, make you want to keep going back. Trainers are welcoming, helpful and push to help get results, great experience all round.
Gerard Alferez
Gerard Alferez
04:35 12 Sep 23
Joining IFP was one of the best decisions I’ve made towards my health and fitness. The trainers at IFP are all approachable, fun and super supportive. Coming here 3-4 times a week has become an enjoyable part of my weekly routine.
Taylah Edwards
Taylah Edwards
03:37 12 Sep 23
IFP has made it so easy to return to training after having my Bub a few months ago! All of the staff are great and passionate about their work.Workouts are always well planned out and challenging, highly recommend IFP 👏🏼
ST. Thaviam
ST. Thaviam
23:56 15 Aug 23
Tekura Tuariki here giving this IFP Cranbourne a 5 star review from my Business/Company page. HI IFP fam.I First stepped into this Gym 2 months ago and never left and don’t plan too. Being a mother of 2. I have a lot of insecurities and anxieties as our bodies change after having Children. I also have a knee Injury I’ve been dealing with since 2016. I personally have been to many gyms with personal group training, But never felt motivated in many as I do in IFP Cranbourne. I have never been to a gym that works on everyones Injury and everyone in general individually. That is what sold it for me during trial with IFP 2 months later it is the exact same. We don’t have to pay extra for a personal trainer to get that 1:1 experience we get that every group training session even if it is a group of 20+ the Personal trainers in IFP Cranbourne has made me feel very comfortable and my motivation is at 100%. The support system of workers and trainers just make it that much better. Everyday I recommend IFP to Friends and Family there are a lot of gyms who gives you promises but don’t stick to it. And everyday IFP continues to prove and show me why I chose to be a member of this gym. It is like a big family and even the members that go there help each other out and make you also feel comfortable. It is worth every penny worth every training session. The Trainers also believe in everyone and personally I too have never had this experience in any other gym. Many times I’ll say no I don’t believe I am at a certain strength capacity. The trainers will motivate me no matter what and In no time I progress and reach my goal because of the team at IFP the customer service, That is what keeps me coming back every day and my motivation continuously progressing. Thankyou soo much IFP fam so happy I came across this gym. Highly recommend.
Kimberley Haggar
Kimberley Haggar
21:38 17 Jul 23
Been attending for a little over a month now and absolutely love it! Everyone is so welcoming and supportive and they’ve helped me regain my love for training
Brooke Allan
Brooke Allan
08:52 13 Jul 23
It took me a while to find a gym that suited my needs in terms of functional movement, early morning classes and to also cater for having the option to bring my toddlers as well. I absolutley fell inlove with training at IFP - The trainers have been nothing but encouraging, supportive and motivating, the programming is spot on too. Highly reccomend giving IFP a go, beginners to high level training, they have got you covered for sure.
Maddison Perkins
Maddison Perkins
08:44 13 Jul 23
Staff are great and supportive, highly recommend
Daegal Ralph
Daegal Ralph
11:52 01 Jul 23
Lee Middleton
Lee Middleton
01:38 05 Jun 23
I've been attending IFP for a few months now and my experience has been great!The standout feature of IFP is the team of highly qualified and friendly trainers. Their expertise and dedication to helping members reach their full potential are truly inspiring. They go above and beyond to create great workout plans, offer guidance on proper technique, and provide ongoing support and motivation. The trainers genuinely care about your progress and are always available to answer questions or offer advice. Their passion for fitness is infectious and keeps me motivated to push my limits. ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Renee Brewster
Renee Brewster
21:11 01 Jun 23
Awesome facility and people - have seen my strength level up massively since starting here 👏🏼
Allanah Ruehland
Allanah Ruehland
06:41 31 May 23
Great gym, great atmosphere and even better trainers.
Peta M
Peta M
06:04 10 May 23
Excellent gym, highly qualified & very personable team. I'm an oldie trying to reverse osteoporosis and I know they work with kids & athletes too!!
Campbell McIver
Campbell McIver
04:08 10 May 23
Best gym in the south east by a country mile!!
Lachlan McKillop
Lachlan McKillop
23:48 07 May 23
A fantastic gym, trainers that care and an amazing vibe. I have been seeing Campbell at IFP gym since November last year and cannot recommend Campbell anymore as a PT as well as the gym itself just being a great place. The gym is always welcoming and clean which is a huge plus. The trainers here really care and go out of their way to tailor a program to your goals. I have had many years with different trainers or coaches and never have I felt as strong and nimble as I do now. thank you so much to the team and can't wait to see what the progression in the future.
Love Surla
Love Surla
06:20 20 Apr 23
Tash Petroff
Tash Petroff
03:29 20 Apr 23
Most welcoming and encouraging environment and trainers. Have made so much progress since starting training here.
Brett Simmons
Brett Simmons
00:24 10 Apr 23
Gayani De Silva
Gayani De Silva
09:11 28 Mar 23
Amazing trainers and staff. Love the friendly community of members in the group training sessions. Great taste in music too. I've tried many gyms and this is the one that has stuck with me. It's hard to miss a single session due to each one being different from the next, just keeps you coming no matter how hard they push you to be your best because you feel so good afterwards. Being a full time working mom of 3, I've never been more motivated to wake up at 5 am every week day to kick start my day for a 5.30 am session at IFP.Keep up the great work - special thanks goes to Tyler, Campbell, Jaymie, Caitlyn, Cam, Emily, Abby and Matt, You're all making a positive impact in my mental and physical health! ✨️ Thank you IFP!
Max Smith
Max Smith
07:36 04 Mar 23
samantha Damore
samantha Damore
04:01 27 Jan 23
Such a good vibe amazing Trainers they take their time to make sure everyone’s needs and goals are meet and bonus they have child minding so busy parents can take some time out for themselvesDefinitely recommended
Lauren Rietschel
Lauren Rietschel
05:58 23 Jan 23
Erin Dettman
Erin Dettman
03:59 23 Jan 23
Been attending for a few months now and love it! The coaches are amazing and very invested in all of their clients progress and individual needs. Classes are fun and challenging and love the convenience of being able to have my baby minded during my morning class 🙂
Claire Babos
Claire Babos
01:57 14 Nov 22
Great gym! Such wonderful & encouraging trainers. Always walk away from the sessions feeling challenged & motivated to come back for more. Great for all levels of fitness. Free childminding as well! Best decision I have made for my health in years. Thanks team 💪🏼💪🏼
Olivia Corrigan
Olivia Corrigan
09:54 02 Nov 22
I can't speak highly enough of IFP Gym!No matter the level of experience or capabilities they ensure you're able to participate and reach your goals.After suffering a bad foot injury and not being able to participate in sports, IFP has been a game changer. It's such a positive and uplifting environment. Couldn't recommend enough 😊
Emma Healey
Emma Healey
09:47 02 Nov 22
From day one IFP has been amazing from the moment I put a enquiry in to join.The support from not only the coach’s but the other staff and also the members supporting one another through out a session is beyond amazing!The childminding is outstanding the girls are amazingly with my little one and I’m so grateful.I couldn’t recommend another gym anymore than IFP it’s the best hands down!
Caitlin Jameson
Caitlin Jameson
08:13 02 Nov 22
Absolutely love it here.I look forward to every single session & the push in each one.Such a great atmosphere & supportive team - IFP has really made me enjoy my training again!
Geena Rappell
Geena Rappell
07:04 02 Nov 22
Personally, finding a gym where I felt comfortable has been really hard, IFP has made me feel so welcome and has made me a lot more motivated. the coaches/team are amazing and super friendly. It’s such a positive environment for everyone 💕
Rachel Owen
Rachel Owen
04:40 02 Nov 22
This gym is unlike any other I’ve experienced. All the staff are super friendly so make you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in the door and the vibe here is of being one big family and having fun while pushing yourself. If you are looking for a gym that makes you feel like an individual and not just another member then this is it.
Aleesha Anne
Aleesha Anne
04:36 02 Nov 22
Absolutely love the atmosphere when coming into IFP, the team are supportive and help me make achieve my goals!!
Kylie Abernethy
Kylie Abernethy
01:53 31 Oct 22
George Anto Prakash
George Anto Prakash
23:59 21 Oct 22
Great place to work out with amazing friendly trainers.The classes are really good, worth every penny.
Alicia
Alicia
06:04 03 Oct 22
Love my gym! I’m lifting heavier than before with zero injuries unlike I have in other group training settings because the trainers are not only motivating but actualy ensure you are using the right technique in everything you do. Super friendly environment, highly recommend! ❤️
Kathryn Ades
Kathryn Ades
03:45 03 Oct 22
I recently started at IFP and it has been the best decision of my life ! I’ve tried many gyms and personal training prior and even have tried at home apps to keep my body moving but I really have not had the motivation or discipline to keep going until I tried IFP. The trainers here are so helpful, kind and caring! It’s actually a lot of fun and you really don’t feel like it’s a chore or u are actually training your heart out ! I really just love the team and I am eager and excited for every session. Thankyou IFP.
Angelica Iuliano
Angelica Iuliano
22:48 28 Sep 22
Love the vibe of IFP and the trainers are awesome! Catering to each individuals needs and strengths! I appreciate and love that the trainers pay attention to the weights im doing and my technique and push and encourage me each session .
Melanie Ludlow
Melanie Ludlow
06:36 28 Sep 22
Amazing staff! They go out of their way to always help you get the best results out of your training and are super friendly! Highly recommend ☺️
Madison Johnson
Madison Johnson
06:26 28 Sep 22
IFP is an encouraging and supportive community. The coaches are super knowledgeable and motivating. IFP is the best gym experience I’ve had. I love the combination of cardio and strength days.
Matt O'Keefe
Matt O'Keefe
04:16 28 Sep 22
Staff are friendly and super knowledgeable, great atmosphere down here and very welcoming to one and all. Can’t speak highly enough of the team at IFP 👌
Daniel Hall
Daniel Hall
02:24 25 Aug 22
Good experience
Kyah Webster
Kyah Webster
02:34 18 Aug 22
Training at IFP has been the best decision I have made. Both my husband and I train at IFP and cannot recommend highly enough. IFP is a family friendly gym, offering morning child minding for those busy, time poor parents. Tyler, Campbell and Abby are so encouraging, knowledgeable and supportive. They each take the time to get to know you and your strengths and weaknesses, gently pushing you each session to better yourself. In just 8 weeks I can already notice my progress which is hands down to their support and encouragement. Staying consistent is easy when you see progress!!
Rhianna Scheurer
Rhianna Scheurer
04:35 15 Aug 22
Well organised. Trainers are so helpful with technqiue and friendly. Really enjoy training here. Great for mums with yiung kids as they creche. The trainers have been amazing with my postpartum journey and getting me back into training. Highly recommend IFP
Helen Taase
Helen Taase
04:06 14 Jul 22
Training at IFP has been the best experience! In the short time I have been with them I have reached so many personal strength goals. All the coaches are amazing and really help you perfect form & challenge you to make each session count 💪🏾It’s been so amazing I had to get my sisters to come along with me so we can smash trainings together in such a fun environment💥 🙌🏾
Diana Pane
Diana Pane
06:58 13 Jul 22
Love this gym! The trainers really care about each individual person that walks through the doors. They challenge and encourage you and I actually find that I am looking forward to going to gym now =)
Jacob George
Jacob George
21:54 27 Jun 22
I got recommended to use IFP gym via my osteo for knee injury rehabilitation.So glad a had followed through to train here starting off with a 1 month trail to work everything out about how IFP gym works.Very happy with the atmosphere as soon as you walk in, the trainers make you feel welcome no matter what shape or size you are and are focused on helping you perfect your training and succeeding with your goals.Progressing well with my training at the moment and loving it!Thanks to the team @ IFP for the support!
S Kolokithas
S Kolokithas
23:51 22 Jun 22
Steve and the team at IFP are absolute legends. Their commitment to helping me achieve my goals, advice and guidance is brilliant. They are super friendly and super helpful and most importantly absolute champions at what they do!
Riley Darcy
Riley Darcy
09:19 20 Jun 22
Best of the best. Always training with a purpose and a perfect gym environment. Cannot thank these guys enough for what they’ve done for me over the years. My 2nd home.
Rachael Chin
Rachael Chin
06:21 17 Jun 22
maddison collins
maddison collins
10:02 16 Jun 22
I started at IFP 6 weeks after I had my second child. I was very reluctant as I’d never been apart of a gym community but everyone has been very welcoming.They eased me into the exercises and swapped and changed certain exercises to suit me postpartum.I’m now nearly 3 months in and loving every session!
Shehan Felix
Shehan Felix
06:31 16 Jun 22
I was extremely nervous joining but the training staff and everyone at all sessions were so friendly and welcoming which made me feel right at home.Love the attention to detail and planned out sessions which the trainers provide.Joining this gym is the best decision I’ve ever made!
Tayla Mohr
Tayla Mohr
04:46 14 Jun 22
After never standing foot in a gym and having extreme anxiety about ever joining one, IFP has completely changed my perspective and have made attending their classes so enjoyable and fun. There team are so helpful and knowledgeable and I'm so glad I made the decision to be apart of a great gym!
Daniel G
Daniel G
09:21 18 May 22
I cannot praise this place enough. The support, knowledge and skills I've gained in my short time here have completely shifted my mindset from the last 12 years of treating my body like a wasteland and I won't ever be going back. I'm now at a point where if I'm not working out, I'm thinking about working out and stinging to get back to IFP.The coaches are fantastic, encouraging and push you to your potential whilst making sure you're doing everything correctly - I'm yet to have any sort of injury or pain like I have in the past, trying and failing to exercise at home. On top of all this, the other gym-goers are like no other. Just a great group of people who support and encourage each other without any attitude or judgement.Since joining I've learnt how to be consistent with my training, how to correct my diet and have stopped worrying about the scales. There's no quick fix for bad habits and it was a long time in the making becoming overweight and unhealthy. I'm focused 100% on losing body fat and building strength and muscle and genuinely enjoying every minute of it - even the DOMS. None of this would be possible without everyone at IFP, coaches and patrons.Just make the first step, you won't regret it.
Jacquelyn Harrison
Jacquelyn Harrison
12:22 05 May 22
Training at IFP has been such a positive experience over the years. What a wonderful community. The sessions are structured like a program that will see you go from Strength to Strength (literally). I have the coaches to thank for my consistency. Their support, guidance and encouragement has kept me focused and accountable - not to mention all the laughs we have in our sessions too!! If you're feeling lost and don't no where to start or if you're like me and need a structured program to follow that will help keep you focused and consistent - then I can guarantee IFP is for you. The wonderful coaches are truly passionate about you achieving your fitness goals and are there for you every step of the way. Thank you for making every session challenging yet so enjoyable IFP."If it doesn't challenge you, it doesn't change you".
Taze Taase
Taze Taase
07:09 12 Apr 22
IFP have been awesome. From the initial phone call to training, the team have always made sure I'm looked after.The strength and conditioning sessions are my favourite. Other gyms you would miss out on actually lifting weights and sports specific conditioning ( I play American football and rugby) where IFP have that covered with racks and racks and racks.Awesome facility, quality coaches that encourage you to be better than you were last week and make sure you are performing the exercises correctly and safely.Athletes, especially contact sports athletes, make your way down. Let's get to work 💪🤘
Rachael Dekker
Rachael Dekker
23:28 04 Apr 22
This gym has been the best decision I have made in regards to my health and fitness in the last 10 years. The are very professional, highly skilled and know their stuff and are always willing to chat. I love that I have the same trainer each session and they know where I’m at and what I’m capable of. I cannot speak more highly of the team at IFP. Thanks everyone you have literally changed my life.
Alexandra Belbe
Alexandra Belbe
23:21 04 Apr 22
Hands down the best gym I have been to so far!! And let me tell you, I have been to a few! What sets IFP apart from the rest is the coaches and the atmosphere they create ! Their dedication to see us succeed is next level. They are there for you, motivating and supporting you all through your session. I look forward to my sessions each week because of that.Alex
Rachel Shevchenko
Rachel Shevchenko
23:17 04 Apr 22
I absolutely love this gym. I’ve been to others and the staff at IFP are so good at what they do. I highly recommend the facilities and the amazing staff. Everyone is just amazing 💪🏼👌🏼
Dale Alanis
Dale Alanis
11:57 18 Mar 22
Best gym I’ve ever been to. Great environment, great equipment and great trainers that accomodate to all abilities.
Dilani Chandrahasan
Dilani Chandrahasan
22:10 17 Mar 22
Hands down best team of staff, they take an interest in you no matter what fitness level your at. Keep up the good work guys 🙌🏾
Michelle Doyle
Michelle Doyle
11:33 13 Mar 22
Great gym, excellent trainers! Highly recommend!
Kathryn Coxon
Kathryn Coxon
10:36 10 Mar 22
Training at IFP has been the highlight of my week ever since I joined this awesome community. Tyler and Campbell are two of the best coaches you'll ever meet - they're supportive and understanding, yet somehow they still know exactly when to push you outside of your comfort zone. They're a big help if you've got any questions or if you need some advice on achieving any of your fitness goals. The members at IFP are so awesome too! You'll always find a friendly face here. I have loved making friends and getting to know so many like minded people.If you want any information about this place, speak to Matt. He's an absolute legend and without his support, I probably never would have been able to smash so many of my goals.
Lachlan Saunders
Lachlan Saunders
05:56 10 Mar 22
Been a member for a year now and absolutely love coming here, classes are great especially if you’re new to the gym. Personal trainers and staff are very knowledgeable, friendly and professional making the environment a very inviting one. Massive space with great equipment and facilities!
Chloe Salisbury
Chloe Salisbury
06:19 20 Feb 22
I did my first group class in a very long time and the trainers made me feel so comfortable and welcomed! It’s such a great environment and I left feeling so motivated! 10/10 would recommend
Amber Webb
Amber Webb
05:30 18 Feb 22
Lachlan Salisbury
Lachlan Salisbury
03:59 18 Feb 22
Spacious clean gym with great equipment! All the staff are so welcoming and the trainers are always dedicated to helping me hit my personal fitness goals! Amazing community down here at IFP
Tim McEachern
Tim McEachern
11:11 10 Feb 22
Amazing environment, quality programming and exceptional staff! Highly recommend
Rhys de Deugd
Rhys de Deugd
07:25 10 Feb 22
Leah Davies
Leah Davies
07:22 10 Feb 22
Velappan A
Velappan A
22:21 01 Feb 22
Olivia Peacock
Olivia Peacock
06:26 27 Jan 22
Hands down best gym I’ve ever been to. It’s obvious the trainers love what they do and are always pushing us members to be the best we can be. Thanks team!
Seonaid Hobbs
Seonaid Hobbs
05:30 29 Dec 21
I've been coming to this wonderful place for 2 months now and am loving every single session! 💙 The trainers are kind, supportive and know their stuff! They have helped me become more confident in exercises I'd usually avoid and take the time to teach correct technique. All the other gym goers are so friendly and work hard too! I'm so happy I took the plunge and signed up. Thanks so much to all the team @infinitefitnesspeninsula for creating an awesome environment for everyone to train safely and comfortably. Bonus is they have a childminding service for the morning sessions so parents can train in peace!
Lucas Smith
Lucas Smith
03:59 16 Dec 21
Callum Gosch
Callum Gosch
02:43 16 Dec 21
Edward Corrales
Edward Corrales
02:41 16 Dec 21
Luke Engler
Luke Engler
02:41 16 Dec 21
Jim Vasiliou
Jim Vasiliou
01:02 16 Dec 21
Jesekah Murfet
Jesekah Murfet
05:29 15 Dec 21
The environment at IFP is supportive and encouraging, and the trainers are fabulous. I throughly enjoy waking up for my 7am sessions and I couldn’t recommend this gym enough to those who want to try something new or are looking for a change!
Maninder Malhi
Maninder Malhi
12:02 13 Dec 21
I couldn’t stop myself to share my experience with everyone who want to join IFP,If u have made choice to join them don’t even give a second thought, i have been with them from 2 years and now working out postpartum, their care and support is just amazing, starting from Ben and steve, thanks to them for appointing wonderful team.Matt( Consultant) has always been so kind in helping towards managing things according to everyone’s need which is really important in today’s busy life.Now talking about pillars of strength of this Gym. Actually i am short of words for Emily Wallace, Campbell and Tyler Boon, you guys are incredible, so so humble, hardworking and down to earth human beings, i can’t thank you guys enough for making me feel safe working out during my postpartum period starting from online sessions to face to face training, Your hardwork speaks from people how everyone feels there under your guidance, i wanna say this to Ben, you have best personal trainer’s who are making people feel proud and accomplished mentally and physically which is utmost important in today’s stressful time!Cheers☺️
Dil Dilpreet Singh Malhi
Dil Dilpreet Singh Malhi
23:24 12 Dec 21
Michael BOlivo
Michael BOlivo
21:51 12 Dec 21
Great, friendly trainers. Good small community vibe. Nice place to work out.
Lauren Bodde
Lauren Bodde
19:37 29 Nov 21
Alyssa Higham
Alyssa Higham
10:06 29 Nov 21
Nathen McDermott
Nathen McDermott
03:54 29 Nov 21
This gym is perfect for all levels of training, their attitude and professionalism is second to none! The atmosphere is amazing. Whether you want to train as a group or 1 on 1 pt sessions you can’t go past IFP gym 🔥 best thing I ever did was sign up here, they keep you motivated and focused.
Peter Williamson
Peter Williamson
03:23 29 Nov 21
As Head Coach of the Old Peninsula Football Club, it is part of my roles to ensure the players are provided with the best Conditioning available. We searched out The team at Infinite Fitness as there reputation for great football programs is one of the best.We are so pleased to have them facilitate and drive this area , with professionalism, knowledge and an understanding of the journey we are on.Peter WilliamsonHead Coach OPFC.
Olivia Ross
Olivia Ross
11:03 03 Nov 21
Great value for money and very knowledgeable trainers that are always willing to help!
Md Rahman
Md Rahman
22:01 02 Nov 21
The trainers are great.They are not flexible with members, though it was COVID related. They still charge. They place is OK.
Bethany Dutton
Bethany Dutton
02:49 09 Aug 21
Laura Purcell
Laura Purcell
05:09 21 Jul 21
IFP provides exceptional personal training for any fitness level. The trainers are approachable, knowledgeable and encouraging. The sustainable fitness approach provides results and ensures you achieve your goals. This is, without a doubt, the best gym I've ever been to and my physical and mental health has improved as a result.
Nilam Thakkar
Nilam Thakkar
06:37 23 May 21
Gym and all Trainers were awesome. They were very professional and supportive. However, membership consultant Travis was unreasonable and unprofessional.I joined IFP 4 months ago as part of 4 weeks challenge. Before joining this challenge I explained my pre booked holidays, work travel and injury circumstances to Travis. He said it’s okay they will be able to suspend my membership in between as much as I want. But later on he said it’s only 8 weeks. What a liar!!!!After I joined I was working in Bendigo for 6 weeks...I feel so bad that I wasted my money because of wrong information.Out of that 4 weeks I only went to Gym 4 days😡😡 just because he gave me wrong information. I emailed them in between and Nobody even bother to reply.
Louise Marshall
Louise Marshall
21:00 19 Apr 21
Absolutely Amazing
Jessica Moynihan
Jessica Moynihan
22:58 11 Apr 21
I cant recommend IFP enough. The atmosphere makes turning up to the gym so easy, all the staff are so friendly and welcoming. The trainers are absolutely amazing, so understandable, accommodating and happy to help with any thing you need. My training has improved so much and I am doing things I never thought i could do. So happy i found IFP!
Ida Nathan
Ida Nathan
20:56 23 Mar 21
We used IFP for a corporate group at a conference and they were absolutely brilliant. The instructors were on time, professional, passionate about their session, took control and ensured everyone had a great morning. We highly recommend IFP!
Kate Simpson
Kate Simpson
21:02 13 Mar 21
Michelle Devey
Michelle Devey
10:13 04 Feb 21
Hands down the best gym and trainers I have ever been too! The trainers are passionate and care about each and every members health, wellbeing and goals - such amazing support and the variety of workouts make it easy to keep motivated! Thanks IFP for being all round amazing!
Jae Lukey
Jae Lukey
23:12 28 Jan 21
ABS-Solutley the best Gym and team!I started with IFP 3 months ago and instantly I felt like I was part of a fun and caring family.The trainers are AMAZING and have kept me motivated and actually waking up looking forward to get down there each morning!Thank you Guys, you have made a massive difference for me, both in my fitness and also mental health 🙂 always walk out smiling and feeling great after a few laughs and awesome class, both pt & group!!
Luke James
Luke James
22:56 23 Jan 21
A great gym to train at!
Brandon Poole
Brandon Poole
09:39 21 Jan 21
Excellent trainers, good community and fun sessions!!!
Brooke Schmidt
Brooke Schmidt
23:54 20 Jan 21
I have been training at IFP since the start of the year and it honestly feels like a family.Thank you again to the team at IFP you are amazing!
Katie Freeman
Katie Freeman
22:00 20 Jan 21
10/10 Best place to everyday, you are treated as part of their big family unit not just as a number. Love all the trainers as they are all so good at what they do. Am so GRATEFULL for Gabby and the girls as they are all so amazing with the kids!@
Jamie Cooke
Jamie Cooke
06:01 20 Jan 21
Highly recommend this gym! All of the facilities are are at an elite level , the trainers are so friendly and most importantly know there stuff! And are happy to help you with whatever goal you’re aiming to set 😍. Big shout out to Steve who I’ve been been doing Pt with for over a month now and loving it 💪🏽
sanvinder bala
sanvinder bala
23:56 19 Jan 21
Awesome experience, Special thanks to Campbell and Emily 😊
Bianca Buswell
Bianca Buswell
20:02 19 Jan 21
I have been a member of alot of gyms over my time and have seen alot of trainers along the way. IFP is hands down by far the best gym I have ever attended. The trainers knowledge, support and care they provide you is outstanding. They are also fantastic when it comes to providing support and modifications for my pre existing injury. Check them out, you won't be disappointed.
homa mn
homa mn
13:05 19 Jan 21
Best gym I've ever joined, they created comfortable and motivative environment, you don't want to miss a session.Special shout out to Campbell who is the best at teaching and correcting techniques. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
Karina Boutegrabet
Karina Boutegrabet
09:03 19 Jan 21
Best gym you can find in the South Eastern Suburbs! Not like any others! They offer amazing daily training sessions at an affordable price. They genuinely care about our well-being. And they are always happy to answer any of our questions and/or have a chat if you need one....during their gym hours or after hours. I can not thank them enough for teaching me everything I know! They helped me reach another level...not just physically...but also mentally. My whole lifestyle has changed for the better. I am the happiest I've ever been...every day! Even when some sessions are harder than others and I think I can't do it...they come and support me like no others have before and here I am achieving new goals I never thought I'd be able to! Simply the best gym in town!👌👊💯😎
Kylie Swinburne
Kylie Swinburne
03:01 15 Jan 21
IFP my home away from home!!!I have been a member at IFP for nearly 2 years and from the moment I first started I felt like part of their community. I absolutely love this place and wouldn’t train anywhere else.Ben and Steve are the Masters at what they do and the vibe and space they have created at IFP is like no other!Whether it’s a group session with Campbell and Em or a 1:1 with Ben I know I’m in the best hands to achieve all my health and fitness goals, always feeling challenged and inspired.All the coaches are exceptional with amazing knowledge and have the unique ability to provide a personalized service with constant support, encouragement and dedication to all their members needs.I look forward to walking in their door everytime and always leave super happy with a sense of achievement and a smile on my face.I couldn’t recommend IFP more highly!!! The best investment you will ever make for yourself.It will change your life!
Danielle Bellamy
Danielle Bellamy
04:06 12 Jan 21
Infinite Fitness isn't just a gym, its a family to the team down at IFP. The team down at IFP always make you feel comfortable and supported regardless of your fitness level, their trainers go above and beyond what they need to, too ensure you reach the goals you are striving to achieve in any way possible. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!
Amy Anderson
Amy Anderson
01:59 12 Jan 21
Best gym in town! All the trainers are professional, knowledgeable, helpful, friendly & funny. The gym has a great vibe which makes all workouts somehow fun 😃 You really feel like a member, not a number.
Liz Watson
Liz Watson
23:33 11 Jan 21
IFP is an outstanding team of professional, dedicated and highly experienced trainers. The environment they have created is the best I have experienced in any gym.. I have trained at IFP for over two years and my fitness levels and strength are the best they have ever been. As well as participating in group workouts I also have 1:1 sessions with Ben which have taken my fitness to another level. Steve and Ben have put together an exceptional team and everyone is made to feel welcome and part of the amazing IFP community.
Aliesha Smith
Aliesha Smith
01:13 11 Jan 21
IFP has literally been a game changer for me, they are so motivating and always wanting the best for everyone.It is such a friendly and welcoming gym, especially with little ones & child minding while working out.They’re always willing to help out with no matter the circumstances.Special shout out to Ben who always keeps you accountable for all trainings and being/pushing you to your best.Couldn’t recommend IFP any higher, you won’t regret it!
Aaron Daniel
Aaron Daniel
23:19 10 Jan 21
Having Joined the IFP gym with personal trainingSteve Roberts has never made training so enjoyable and challenging.Absolutely first class trainer and the facilities are wonderful.Furthermore all the IFP staff are accommodating to all abilities and you're just not a number there!They care about you and they even follow up after sessions make sure everything is fine!Highly recommended. 10/10
Claire Kidwell
Claire Kidwell
03:22 23 Jun 20
Excellent Gym, staff and facilities are outstanding. You couldn't find another gym that is as invested in its clients, their goals and wellbeing as this one!
Adam Hunter
Adam Hunter
11:51 21 Jun 20
You don't get one trainer you get a community of professionals, passionate about your personal whole well being.
Mirae Oldmeadow
Mirae Oldmeadow
07:28 24 Mar 20
Such knowledgeable staff, great at modifying for any injuries. As a local osteopath I know I can trust them to look after my clients and help them prevent and manage injuries. Highly recommend.
Farzana
Farzana
05:57 22 Mar 20
The best place to workout. So much more than just a gym. The trainers are amazing and keep me motivated! I’ve been there about 6 months now and feel so strong and have so much more energy. Thank you IFP team!!
Ryan Cody
Ryan Cody
07:55 11 Mar 20
Been at IFP for 3 months now, and feel completely apart of the IFP Squad! I love coming in and training, the team are highly motivating and I'm getting a lot out of my sessions. Would highly recommend for anyone wanting to challenge themselves or simply get back into the gym!
Rodney Slow
Rodney Slow
09:12 01 Mar 20
Therese Cullen
Therese Cullen
06:02 25 Feb 20
Great gym! Amazing vibe and atmosphere, I thoroughly enjoyed myself 💪🏼
Stephanie Armstrong
Stephanie Armstrong
03:00 21 Feb 20
I love IFP! The trainers are all amazing, they make exercise fun and always keep it interesting. The childminding is fantastic and both of my children love going there. The gym has such a friendly feel, everyone greets you by name and makes you feel included. I was never a gym person before I joined IFP but this isn’t just a normal gym. The team are always happy to help with advice and helping you reach your goals.
Natalie Mitchell
Natalie Mitchell
05:36 18 Feb 20
This place is so friendly and accommodating. Whenever you walk in you are greeted by a big smile and hello. They make the workouts interesting and are always finding ways to challenge you and help you to improve. The whole team is fantastic and amazing at what they do. You won't regret joining this gym!
Muhammad Iqbal
Muhammad Iqbal
05:44 24 Jan 20
Amazing staff and really great environment. Loved the personal training group sessions. Highly Recommended!
Saloni Kochhar
Saloni Kochhar
07:50 12 Jan 20
Can’t speak highly enough about this gym! Unlike any other gym I’ve been part of. Great facilities , amazing staff & trainers. From day one I felt part of a community! Great classes, semi-private personal training sessions that push you and bonus occasional childminding ! Thanks IFP! 👍🏻
Britney S
Britney S
05:27 10 Jan 20
I absolutely love this gym, the support from the amazing staff makes you feel so comfortable, the environment is great. I love the workouts & I love the booking system, classes are small which means there is lots of help throughout your session from the trainer. I’m so glad I’ve joined and have been able to bring my pooch with me on occasions to workout 🐕🐕
shadi alkhouri
shadi alkhouri
09:08 06 Nov 19
Best gym in Australia 👌👌👌
jenna mungean
jenna mungean
09:47 16 Oct 19
Great gym, great trainers, awesome atmosphere. Love it here 👊💪
Danielle Mitchell
Danielle Mitchell
06:54 11 Aug 19
Sukhraj Singh
Sukhraj Singh
23:52 19 May 19
This is the best place to workout if you are not feeling motivated enough on your own. Everyone is so helpful and energetic around here. Being in such environment helps you achieve your goals faster. Just give them a try and you will never look elsewhere.
Ahmed
Ahmed
01:30 07 May 19
Jordan Cook
Jordan Cook
06:13 28 Mar 19
The best gym with the best trainers/staff that will always go out of their way to help you with whatever you need down at infinite!It’s only getting bigger and better as time goes on 👌🏼
khrystal arter
khrystal arter
20:17 20 Mar 19
I LOVE IFP ! The atmosphere is great to be around, I get excited to go there every time it’s gym day. The trainers are amazing, they actually know you, not like other gyms you get lost in the crowd. They know your strengths and weakness and any injuries, personally for me they’ve helped me get my strength after a back injury and I’ve gained so much knowledge about health and fitness. That’s because they are all so knowledgeable and really want the best outcome for you! I haven’t been to gym that’s anything like IFP it’s a great community gym even all the members are so lovely. I think the best part that I like is the the classes are semi private so you really do have your PT coaching you throughout your session. ⭐️⭐️
Lisa Stevens
Lisa Stevens
00:50 20 Mar 19
I've been going to IFP for nearly a year now and would highly recommend it to anyone considering joining! Everyone is lovely and the trainers tailor sessions to suit the person taking into account any injuries 👌👌
Louellen
Louellen
05:18 17 Mar 19
You will not find a better place to join & get fit.From the moment you walk in to be greeted by lovely Emily on reception who can answer all you questions to highly qualified trainers to Ben & Steve, you’re always be greeted hello. I have tried all sorts of ‘Gyms’ & ‘trainers’ felt uncomfortable, awkward & even stupid. You will not feel any of that at Infinite Fitness.
Michelle Frewen
Michelle Frewen
03:55 13 Mar 19
Never been a gym person but needed to do something for myself..I have found the IFP team to be amazing, friendly and supportive. Intimate classes that suit your needs. Every class is different which keeps coming back interesting. Trainers r very happy to adjust workouts to suit and support any injuries.. Truly a love hate relationship 🤩😃Highly recommended x
Raelene Payne
Raelene Payne
22:13 12 Mar 19
AMAZING Gym ~ Great Vibe and Friendly Atmosphere!The level of Support and Encouragement I receive at IFP, is something I have not been able to find anywhere else.The Trainers here are amazing, their knowledge and drive to help you achieve your goals, really sets them apart from the rest.The semi private sessions are fantastic value, and would have to be my favorite!I couldn't imagine training anywhere else! 10/10
AUBREY LUGTU
AUBREY LUGTU
12:40 12 Mar 19
INFINITE FITNESS PENINSULA is such an amazing gym, the trainers and staff are always there to help me out with whatever I need! Having the ‘Child Minding’ sessions is such a great idea; my 2 boys love playing with other children and love seeing Gabby and Emily all the time! IFP had made it possible for me and my family to keep fit and have the positive outlook in life.I have been to other gyms before, and there was not even a single trainer that was supportive enough to help me achieve my goals!BUT, IFP trainers and staff have always been there to support me, making sure I understand the process of each exercise/workout, always have time to talk to me and help me work through my goals!I cannot thank them enough! I love going there 3-4 times a week! Every session i attend to makes me feel stronger and have more confidence in myself!Thank you so much IFP trainers and staff!😊
Allana Doogood
Allana Doogood
12:02 12 Mar 19
This would have to be one of the best gyms I have been to, I’m so glad that I found this hidden gem!If you’re looking for the general ‘run of the mill’ type gym where you’re just treated as a number, then this isn’t the one for you.This one has so much to offer!I’ve been attending sessions since August 2018 & am seeing an improvement in my fitness & strength each week.The Team at IFP are all friendly, knowledgeable & fun people to be around, making it an enjoyable space to train in, you just want to keep coming back.I love the small class sizes! It allows you to spend quality time with the trainers to ensure you are performing the correct technique & getting the most out of each session.Each workout is specifically tailored to suit your ability & fitness level, & any injuries you have are monitored by supportive & encouraging trainers.The gym also has on-site Osteopath, Mirae, who is fantastic!If you’re thinking of joining a gym, definitely speak to the friendly team here as it won’t disappoint!
Kim Alex
Kim Alex
10:22 12 Mar 19
I struggle to keep motivated and my life is forever changing but the one consistent thing I do have is the help and support from theses guys. From working with me to create ways to train that work in with me and change with me to checking in with me just to see how it’s all going even when I’m not at the gym. You do feel like an actual member of a community and not just a member number. The knowledge that they share with you is a game changer as it’s not just about getting the reps in for these guys; it’s about getting your body working and moving correctly to get the most out of not just your training but your day to day outside of the gym. I’ve been to Fernwood and Core 24 and usually give up because they are not bothered if you give up either.IFP genuinely care about you and your progress and believe in you. They encourage you.And that is why I haven’t given up and I’m still there and I believe in them.
Sally Urbans
Sally Urbans
09:42 12 Mar 19
As soon as I walked through the door 6 weeks pregnant I knew I was in such a comforting and supportive environment! Trainers are amazing and each session I feel is suited to each individuals goals. Loved walking in and “getting it done”, feeling refreshed post workout.Love the vibe and cannot wait to return post bubba!
Kelly Turver
Kelly Turver
09:35 12 Mar 19
BEST GYM EVER! Each and every trainer offers such a variety in terms of exercise and training ensuring you are never bored and stay focused and motivated . They listen and strive to make sure you reach your goals and will go above and beyond to help in any way possible. Could not recommend them more !
Garry Macartney
Garry Macartney
09:28 12 Mar 19
I've tried a couple of gym's in the Cranbourne area in recent time and they all promised a lot but in reality, delivered very little.It can be intimidating joining a gym and very in personable. Also, with most of them once you've joined up, very little assistance is provided unless you pay for 1 on 1 sessions which are very expensive and of course additional to your membership fees.That's where IFP have a point of difference over other gyms. They offer group sessions that are capped to 6 clients per session but still tailor your training to suit your individual needs and capability. The PT’s make sure you are doing things correctly, so you get the most from your workout just as you would with a 1 on 1 session.You are always acknowledged by name when you attend the gym and all the staff really make you feel welcome, they really do care about your well-being.So if you’re looking for a great gym to join, then I can't recommend IFP highly enough.
maddie stephens
maddie stephens
08:48 12 Mar 19
awesome space and staff! all so friendly and always feel so welcome when i come in!
Louise Meagher
Louise Meagher
06:46 12 Mar 19
I've never really had a long term relationship with a gym, but I am stoked to say we're coming into month 8 with IFP and the love is as strong as ever. The professionalism, culture and family environment created by the staff in particular co-owners Ben and Steve is something truly unique to IFP! Each trainer takes the time to understand you, your limits, your work ethic, how they can get the most out of you & they tailor your session accordingly. Carrying an injury for the last three months, I've specifically noticed the attention to detail each trainer has when it comes to working with you and your limitations.I have seen awesome results across all areas of my health and fitness since joining in August, not just physically but mentally and emotionally there have been extremely positive impacts and changes to my everyday mindset.Two of my favourite things about IFP are that it's been 8 months and I am yet to complete the same workout twice. Secondly the trainers interest in your welfare outside the gym, the care they have to make sure you are doing the right things across the board and not just the 45 minutes you're working with them, really sets IFP apart.I can't wait to see what the next 8 months have in store, across all areas of my health and fitness! Thanks team IFP for making sure I stay committed to my long term goals whilst achieving the short term wins!
Dave Z
Dave Z
05:27 12 Mar 19
Having not been to gym for 10 years and undergoing 3 major hip operations recently I decided and made a commitment to join a gym.From my initial consultation with Ben I immediately felt comfortable and was impressed looking around the gym with state of the art facilities.I had also decided to start with a personal trainer given I had lost a lot of weight through my surgeries and was down to 59kgs. Having explained my condition to Ben he assigned me Campbell who took a lot of time to know all about my surgeries and what I can and cant do. Campbell has been instrumental in my last 9 months at IFP, I now weigh close to 75kgs and keep building towards my personal goal. Campbell is extremely proactive and inventive, keeping training interesting, managing my injuries and keeping you focused and motivated.I have visited other gyms when away on holidays etc but it's just not the same, the equipment at other gyms seem old where as at IFP every thing is new, easy to operate and if you don't know something a staff member is close by who will always be more than happy to assist.Before joining IFP I was skinny, not focused whatsoever on fitness and couldn't understand why someone would want to workout. Now its part of my lifestyle, I love gym, I've seen massive overall improvements and its always good to workout surrounded by experts in fitness and friendly like minded people.One other mention is Mirae from Cranbourne Osteopathy, what an amazing difference you've made to everyday life for me, I cant thank you enough! Mirae is an incredible Osteo who has her practice in the gym itself and works closely with your personal trainer to achieve the best results.IFP is a universal gym with sensational equipment, amazing staff, In-House Osteo and different classes to suit everyone, I wouldn't go anywhere else. Thank You - Dave Z
Shannon Dew
Shannon Dew
04:56 12 Mar 19
Joined up 6 months ago and best decision I have made. For someone that is not enthused about cardio and working out, going from a gym junkie gym where I had no idea what i was doing to semi private sessions has been great for my confidence and health. The team are awesome and recommend IFP for any of my friends looking for a new gym. The price for semi private sessions initally seemed a bit expensive being on a tight budget but after the trial i continued on and it has been well worth the extra cost! Defininatley recommend and can't wait to see what else IFP do in the future. Shout out to my main trainers Jess and Campbell for pushing me to improve my cardio even though it still sucks ..(Just a bit less now since joining)
Hakan Yalaz
Hakan Yalaz
04:18 12 Mar 19
Joined the team at IFP mid 2017 , from the first day I was there was treated like family still have been to this day ..Great trainers and staff always willing to help and guide you through...Lost 20 kg with the help of the team at IFP...Great place to work out...Would recommend it to everyone any age ...
Amanda Favaloro
Amanda Favaloro
22:23 11 Dec 18
Wow-Wee!! I wanted challenging and tailored to my ability workouts! IFP gave me this and more! This gym is Amazing, I have the use of quality equipment, the staff are highly experienced and knowledgeable, they build your confidence as they guide you to your personal goals and above all they are super friendly!Glad I found this place!!
Celeste Cullen-Finlayson
Celeste Cullen-Finlayson
06:39 11 Dec 18
Excellent atmosphere and facilities. All the trainers are very supportive and encouraging and tailor workouts to your needs, taking into account injuries etc. Great Place to train.
Melissa Howe
Melissa Howe
23:29 01 Dec 18
Could not be happier at IFP! The trainers are amazing always pushing you to meet personal goals. The small pt groups ensure your getting all the help and support you need. Steve & Ben have created an environment I get excited to train in, I feel fit, motivated & happy! Keep up the awesome work 😊
Shantelle Rizzo
Shantelle Rizzo
02:16 29 Nov 18
What a gym! I have had the pleasure of training at IFP for several months now and I'm still blown away each and every time by how amazing it is. Every trainer is motivating, knowledgeable and approachable, always making sure they take the time to educate you about proper technique, whilst working on your personal goals and pushing you to strive for your best. I love how the small class sizes ensure that you always feel valued and give you the opportunity to get the most out of your sessions. After recently dislocating my shoulder, IFP were there for every step of my rehab, going above and beyond to support me and ensure that I really am stronger and fitter than before. So much love for IFP and the environment they have created! I never really was a "gym person" but now I couldn't imagine not going every week!
Shai Mabilia
Shai Mabilia
18:38 28 Nov 18
This facility is incredible and clean! All the staff are so welcoming and commited! They listen to your goals and celebrate your achievements. Semi privare training is amazing as you have more assistance from the trainer! I Love IFP!
Kim Skopljak
Kim Skopljak
10:12 28 Nov 18
I started at IFP when they first opened in 2016. Left to have my last baby, and have been back for the past 3 months. The trainers and staff at IFP go above and beyond their limits to achieve your goals. The passion the trainers have to achieve your goals is just amazing. Highly recommend 💪💪
Emily Horton
Emily Horton
03:17 28 Nov 18
I couldn’t ask for a better place to train I absolutely love everything about IFP. I generally look forward to each and everyone of my traning sessions with my amazing PT’s. One of my favorite aspects is that it’s not just your run of the mill gym where they pack heaps of people into one class and don’t attend to your personal needs you always feel you’re getting a personal service and they are there every step of the way and get just as excited if not more when you achieve a goal no matter what that may be. I feel constantly supported buy each and everyone of them down at IPF and couldn’t thank them enough for helping me get to where I am today I can’t wait to keep achieving more goals with my amazing IFP family.
Stacey Mcgovern
Stacey Mcgovern
02:54 28 Nov 18
Don’t bother looking anywhere else this is the place to be! I am fitter and stronger then I have ever been before and in such a short amount of time too! Every session is different you never get bored, the staff are all very friendly. Child minding included in the fees is awesome too! Small group sessions but you still feel like it’s a one on one PT. Worth every cent 🙂
Joanie Leveque
Joanie Leveque
02:43 28 Nov 18
Love, love, love IFP! Great bunch of trainers who are not only genuinely nice people, they know what they're talking about! The small group sessions are so great for personalised coaching and making sure your technique is on point to get results. And you will get results! These guys know what they're doing and create such an engaging environment to do it in. You'll get fomo when you're not there!
Kelly Hughes
Kelly Hughes
02:28 28 Nov 18
Having tried numerous gym's & PT's in the past, I wish I had found IFP sooner. All of the PT's are amazing! This is not a one size fits all style of gym...trainers actual listen to you & your needs! Sorry IFP, your stuck with me now cause I wont be going anywhere!
Andy Johnson
Andy Johnson
02:27 28 Nov 18
Best gym that I’ve ever been too. Listened to my goals and helped me achieve them. Love the 6 person pt classes because they hold you accountable for showing up and then push you hard whilst your there.
Karuna Rajneesh Sharma
Karuna Rajneesh Sharma
09:00 16 Nov 18
David
David
02:03 04 Oct 18
Roddy
Roddy
23:33 06 Sep 18
I like the whole look of the place. It was well ventilated and had plenty equipment. I would definitely want to train here
Lorie Duncan
Lorie Duncan
12:01 06 Sep 18
I’ve been training at IFP for 6 months now and can’t imagine needing or even wanting to go any where else! 🤗The team are incredible. Very friendly, supportive and professional.There’s no hiding in their classes as they’re capped at 6 people. So you’re guaranteed to get the most out of your 45mins. 💪🏻😓Their free childminding is an added bonus. Gabby is amazing with the kids, so much so that my son asks each morning if “we’re going to gym today?” 😇Sign up today you won’t regret it! 👊🏻👊🏻
Mychael McGillivray
Mychael McGillivray
04:57 06 Sep 18
I found that this is a great place to train, obviously as one the trainers was trained by the one and only Mr. Healy
David Raus
David Raus
00:21 06 Sep 18
Infinite Fitness is far by the best gym going around. Friendly staff, welcoming, not intimidating. Do yourself a favour and pay a visit.
Tarra Alexander
Tarra Alexander
22:33 17 Aug 18
IFP is amazing!! I use to go to my local gym but I gave up so fast as the trainers didn’t seem to care.But at IFP it’s the complete opposite! I found it hard to get motivated to exercise. But since being at IFP all I am is motivated.I travel about 45mins to an hour to get to IFP. This is purely because the trainers genuinely CARE. They cater to every individuals needs and take the time to get to know you and help you achieve your best.IFP has helped me become a better me mentally and physically. 🙂
Cam Bice
Cam Bice
11:00 17 Aug 18
Can’t rate this gym highly enough, this place has revived my passion for training again, the facilities are top notch and the staff are even better! The classes bring you a different experience every time and are never dull, boring and repetitive like other gyms. Get signed up!
Sheree Bellert
Sheree Bellert
04:21 16 Aug 18
IFP is a gym like no other, their most outstanding attribute would be the way they have created and nurtured the feeling of a family like community. Trainers/co-owners, Ben and Steve are extremely knowledgable and take the time to know and understand their clients. They have produced an empowering fitness and healthy lifestyle hub, where even new members feel supported instantly.I've been training there since they opened almost 2 years ago, when I was third trimester of my second pregnancy. I have tried a couple of other local gyms and they lack the ability to inspire their clients. There is no positive energy or anyone interested in helping to motivate members.IFP has by far outdone any gym in my area and I have no interest in going anywhere else.
Sarah Mcfadyen
Sarah Mcfadyen
00:37 16 Aug 18
IFP is AWESOME!!!I’ve been training at IFP for over 6 months and absolutely love it.They offer semi private personal training sessions which allows the trainers to individually tailor a session that suits you.The trainers are qualified, full of passion & ALL about technique.They actually CARE about your health & fitness.I’m a busy mum with two children & the FREE childminding makes it easy & guilt free for me to get the most out of each session.Keep up the good work IFP 🌟
Jacinta Allen
Jacinta Allen
19:26 15 Aug 18
When IFP opened I didn't hesitate in swapping gyms. The programs at IFP are exactly what I needed, and the trainers are second to none. Their professionalism and dedication show through their programs and supoort. I don't just have a membership here, they actually care about my health and well-being. I travel 20 mins everyday to get here, because it's not about convenience for me it's about going to the best gym and getting the best results. High five IFP!!!
PAULA ROBERTS
PAULA ROBERTS
10:53 15 Aug 18
Love training at infinite fitness have been training with Ben for well over 6 years and followed him to his new gym. I love bens passion for helping people achieve there goals and push them to there limits. I tried a boxing class 12 months ago with Steve which l absolutely love and now do a pt with Steve once a week which was only going to be for a short time, but l enjoy it so much l can’t stop, love the guys there they are the best, and em at reception is fantastic to , even though its further for me to travel love love love it
Danae Draper
Danae Draper
06:06 15 Aug 18
I've been to many gyms over the past 12 years and I can not speak highly enough of IFP.The semi private personal training sessions are incredible.The staff are extremely intelligent and friendly, and the gym has a amazing atmosphere!I always recommend IFP to friends and family 😁
Leila Wangman
Leila Wangman
06:02 15 Aug 18
Amazing trainers, atmosphere and facilities. I have been training at IFP since they opened and can honestly say i have enjoyed every aspect!I've always been a seasonal gym goer and have never really sticked to a gym for more than 6 months however it has been so easy to stay motivated, challenged, encouraged and happy since joining IFP.I highly recommend!
Angela Bennell
Angela Bennell
05:51 15 Aug 18
I love training at IFP . Ive been a member since it opened and cant think of a better place to train. The trainers are extremely knowledgable and meet your individual needs. I have been a member of many gyms over my life but this place is the best. It is like one big family.
Damien O'Brien
Damien O'Brien
07:50 11 Aug 18
Great trainers, amazing vibe, totally inspiring. Love this place and the team.
Alla Polyanskaya
Alla Polyanskaya
07:25 10 Aug 18
I've been training with Steve for over two years. His program took my fitness to the next level. He also expended my knowledge regarding nutrition and helped me to get in a healthy mind set.
Kellie Martin
Kellie Martin
05:55 10 Aug 18
Amazing space and amazing atmosphere!Friendly and encouraging, they take personal training to another level.Do yourself a favour 🙂
KH
KH
20:21 09 Aug 18
100% recommend Steve Roberts, IFP. I trained with Steve for 2-3 years, initially program shows, moved to 2 x PT sessions when my schedule became time poor. Steve provided challenging, energizing sessions. One of the key take aways from our training was technique. I had been training most of my life, but my technique was largely incorrect for some exercises. Steve is passionate, professional, highly informed - consumes current industry practices. Provides personal client care beyond gym environment. I am training on my own now as I have the time. I feel confident in my training, this is due to Steve Roberts. Thank you Steve.
J M
J M
19:05 09 Aug 18
Steve Meagher
Steve Meagher
11:38 09 Aug 18
graeme wright
graeme wright
11:19 09 Aug 18
Joshua Pope
Joshua Pope
11:04 09 Aug 18
Steve is super passionate about getting you results during training and making yourself aware of what is happening to your body during sessions.The commitment to providing a complete service goes beyond the gym.He will make the time, care and attention that is required for yourself to make and meet your goals. Highly recommended
adam hobley
adam hobley
10:55 09 Aug 18
I have been training at various gyms over the last 10 years but stumbled across this hidden gem ! Great gym with excellent staff and equipment. Highly recommend for any one looking for a gym to stop past and check this one out !!
Emma Duggan
Emma Duggan
04:18 09 Aug 18
Jade Dahlstrom
Jade Dahlstrom
11:32 16 Jul 18
I've had the privilege of training at IFP since it first opened and wouldn't consider training anywhere else. With friendly and extremely motivating trainers, you're guaranteed to get a great training session that's adapted to your individual needs and pushes you to your limits every time. Keep up the great work guys!
Kat Hargreaves
Kat Hargreaves
10:55 13 Jul 18
Honestly, I was skeptical leaving my old group training, I was fully devoted, waking at 4.15 every morning to attend a minimum of 7 classes a week. Although I loved it, it was taking its toll on my body, numerous injuries, minor changes and a whole lot of dedication.I originally started at IFP for 3 months of rehab, and almost a year later I'm still here. I'm not just a number here, all the trainers know your name, know your limitations and celebrate your successes, I'm continuously pushed to my limits. I attend a minimum of 4 classes a week and achieve more in those classes than I have ever before and have a better understanding of my body and what it is capable of. IFP proved to me that good education, balance and a positive mindset are the foundations to achieving my fitness goals.
Emma Santamaria
Emma Santamaria
06:51 12 Jul 18
IFP is friendly, focused and affordable training.The extensive group fitness timetable caters for morning, day time and evening sessions. It’s not just group fitness, its personalised training with education and focus. Capped classes (6 max) allow the IFP trainers to provide a level of focus and attention I haven’t found anywhere else.This individual focus from all of the trainers keeps my intensity and form in check – no room for slacking off in the corner or doing things incorrectly and hurting yourself. IFP has given me an education level I haven’t quite had before, even after years of 1:1 personal training in other gyms.Not long after I joined IFP, I had to take a chunk of time off to recover from major surgery. This led to big restrictions with my training program for several months after I returned to exercise. IFP could not have been more supportive, suspending my membership, checking in on me while I was away, catering to my every need and restriction on my return, ensuring that I didn’t push myself too hard or too fast until I was ready.IFP is my first choice - you won't find a better team offering such a consistent and professional level of service. These guys live and breathe this lifestyle, are always up for a laugh and I couldn’t imagine ever training anywhere else.
Paige Schramm
Paige Schramm
05:30 12 Jul 18
To some people going to the gym can be a daunting experience but as soon as I walked in the door at IFP I have never felt more comfortable. Unlike a lot of gyms where I felt like just another number, IFP put me first and 12 months later the trainers know me better than I know myself.The IFP team are knowledgeable, well experienced, motivational and inspirational. The whole IFP community are just amazing.
Natalie Neilson
Natalie Neilson
05:09 12 Jul 18
As someone who would join a gym, go once, then never go back, I can honestly say from day one at IFP I’ve never wanted to quit once. From being previously intimidated about working out around others, I now have the confidence to join classes, try harder workouts and not shy away in the corner. Not only has my health and fitness improved but I have a more positive outlook on myself. I have to credit IFP for creating a space that can make anyone of any fitness level feel comfortable and confident. All my achievements is a true reflection on the care you receive when becoming a part of the IFP family.
Nikki Burgess
Nikki Burgess
02:30 12 Jul 18
If you are looking for new beginnings, motivation or just to improve on what you have been doing, you have to give IFP a go. I have been at various gyms for many years and never felt so excited and enthusiastic about training. I even travel twice as long to get to IFP but it is worth it!! The guys here really know their stuff and they are so passionate about what they do. I have never had results like I am getting now and doing less too! My strength has gone through the roof as has my fitness. The team are so particular about technique so not only am I never injured but I have seen the results that I have been looking for all these years in a matter of months as I am doing the exercises correctly. With the small group sizes, the team have time to keep a check on everyone and the other members I have come across here have been so encouraging, motivating and supportive. I am truly addicted and because I am booked in to the sessions that suit, it is like an appointment that I don't want to miss unlike a class at the gym where there is no commitment. The sessions are always different and actually so much fun and the advice I have had about food and when to eat etc has complimented what they do. They have child care too so I can get the job done with no excuses and the kids have an amazing time with Gabby. If you want a friendly, motivating environment, give IFP a go. From the minute you walk in the door you will understand what I mean. It is not intimidating at all and everyone on the IFP Team is so friendly, happy and inspired to help you and the space is amazing. You will do things that you didn't know were possible. They will turn you into a super hero (minus the cape!!)
Alana McDonald
Alana McDonald
22:04 10 Jul 18
Love training at IFP. Have been here almost for a year and can say I’m the strongest I’v ever been. The trainers are awesome-know their stuff, know how to push you and know how to keep the sessions interesting. Good tunes too!
Kathleen Grogan
Kathleen Grogan
10:49 06 Jul 18
IFP is not just a gym, it’s way more than that. I feel so blessed to have come across this place. The atmosphere is insane and the trainers really want to help you achieve your goals. I needed a place that knew exactly how to handle injuries correctly, as I live with an injury daily and IFP could not have been a better fit. Every single person that works at IFP have made me feel welcome and have been accommodating to what I have needed. They want to help you improve, to be your best self. I have spent a lot of my classes with Ben, he structures each class to suit each individual. IFP is definitely a place to grow within yourself with insane support and people that will strive to help you achieve your goals. I’m improving not only in my fitness but also strength and technique. Ben has said to me a few times “I’m just trying to make you live longer Katie” 🙌🏽 and too right! I’m trying to live a longer and happier life for me and they are helping me get there. The last two years I’ve been on a journey to live a better life and I feel I have grown the most in the last 7 months at IFP. I’ve found the Smaller classes are so focused on the individual progress, which keeps you motivated and I love that. This place gets me up in the morning and on with my day. IFP has improved me physically and mentally! Bloody legends! I’m challenged to improve myself every time I show up and I can’t thank them enough for the past few months. The team at IFP are so passionate about what they do and make you feel important. Love Katie xx
Ryan Dwyer
Ryan Dwyer
21:15 05 Jul 18
Get down to IFP!! The owners ben and Steve are amazing trainers and even better guys! The other trainers are amazing and the receptionist is super friendly. The second you walk in the door you feel right at home and comfortable. Couldn't recommend IFP any higher!
Kath and Damo H
Kath and Damo H
12:39 05 Jul 18
I'm so glad I found IFP, It's such a welcoming environment to walk into. The staff always greet you by name and are happy to have a chat. The trainers attention to detail is amazing they know my strengths and push me to my limit, every session is different and personalised and I look forward to each one. Since becoming an IFP member 9 months ago, I am stronger not only physically but also mentally, and my technique constantly improves. I also love that I can come during the day with my kids, and they absolutely adore Gabby in the kids area.
Chantelle Cincotta
Chantelle Cincotta
11:33 05 Jul 18
IFP’s Infinite Membership is a dream come true! Being able to train with such amazing trainers every day in a gym with top of the range equipment for such an affordable price is something you will not find anywhere else. I have never been fitter or stronger than what I am now after training at IFP for just over a year and it is 100% thanks to Ben and the other trainers for the effort, knowledge and variety they put into every single session. The service they provide is incredible and I absolutely love being a part of the IFP Squad xx
Madeline Doherty
Madeline Doherty
10:35 05 Jul 18
Fantastic gym. You can feel comfortable here regardless of fitness. The trainers and staff are just wonderful, always encouraging and motivating. At IFP, they are about educating and guiding you to long term health and fitness, it’s so refreshing to have a gym not sprooking the next 8 week challenge gimmick.Best gym I’ve ever been a member of, not just a number.
Sarah Freeman
Sarah Freeman
07:45 05 Jul 18
I have consistently been training at IFP in classes for nearly a year now and I can continuously see improvements in my fitness, strength, technique, mindset and overall motivation. The classes are not only challenge but also fun! Classes are capped at 6 people so the trainers get to know you, what your strengths and weaknesses are and they tailor the workouts to suit you!Everyone at IFP including members are so supportive and are always pushing you to do your best. I always leave a workout feeling 10x better. Honestly I’ve tried other gyms but nothing beats IFP!
Bryoni Hardeman
Bryoni Hardeman
03:33 05 Jul 18
I made the change to IFP over a year ago now and for anyone that knows me well, that is a credit to the team. I am a person who gets quite unmotivated and bored easily when it comes to training, but at IFP I enjoy getting up of a morning to go to my PT Fit classes. Every trainer knows your strengths and limits. You get personalised sessions with a group atmosphere (IFP members are all awesome people!). IFP not only gives you professional training, but actually educates you, so your body is working at its full capacity. With the knowledge I have today, I am actually amazed that I got through so many years of training with no injury. Your health, mobility and balanced training is a priority at IFP. Thankyou to the team, for your limitless approach to your members. 😊
Chloe Cannella
Chloe Cannella
03:10 05 Jul 18
I have been training at IFP since they opened in December 2016 and am very happy with my move from my old gym! The staff are incredibly friendly, very educated, assertive and always looking out for you. I really enjoy all the amenities that they offer with different types of memberships, meals, seminars and physio services, it's a one stop shop!The gym is nice and spacious and I never feel like I am crowded and there is always enough equipment to go around. if you are looking for a new gym, this is the place to be.
All U Beauty
All U Beauty
01:48 05 Jul 18
IFP is an awesome community. Not only has my health and fitness improved and I’m reaching my goals they care about all aspects of your life and are a great support! IFP is a gym that changes your life and lifestyle to live a longer happier life 😊💪🏽 Love you guys xx
Kelly Dutton
Kelly Dutton
01:45 05 Jul 18
IFP is an amazing gym! The staff are awesome and supportive for your all your needs. I have trained at other gyms but by far this is the best!!
Paul Godenzi
Paul Godenzi
09:03 08 May 18
The team at IFP make you feel like you belong from the moment you walk in. They are actively engaged in your well being and are constantly encouraging you to achieve your goals.This is no ordinary gym and if you are in need of any motivation - checkout their mural board upstairs - it will inspire you each time!Can’t recommend this place highly enough, it is something you simply just need to experience for yourself!
Annelise Van Rooye
Annelise Van Rooye
01:34 29 Jan 18
Pure Fitness Korumburra
Pure Fitness Korumburra
01:33 29 Jan 18
Ben Hutchins
Ben Hutchins
09:24 09 Jan 18
pam mahoney
pam mahoney
22:00 06 Dec 17
Great team for going to the gym
Andrea Macintyre
Andrea Macintyre
06:04 20 Nov 17
Paul Boland
Paul Boland
07:10 15 Sep 17
Great facility and set-up, awesome trainers with the passion and enthusiasm to help you achieve your goal and push you to your limit and beyond. Highly recommend.
Amanda Bristow
Amanda Bristow
08:39 05 Sep 17
Infinite Fitness Peninsula is an amazing place to train, whether your after one on one pt, small group sessions tailored to you, or gym facilities with all the bells and whistles. The team of super trainers are there to guide you through your fitness journey with great attention to technique and form! I would definitely recommend anyone to try out this facility and join the friendly clients get their sweat on 😉
Jill Everitt
Jill Everitt
22:59 01 Sep 17
Rick Streitberg
Rick Streitberg
00:16 19 Aug 17
Awesome gym facilities and amazing trainers. Every session I am motivated by the trainers and other members. I look forward to getting to the gym again every day I train rather then it being a struggle. I highly recommend anyone looking to change up their gym routine, or people looking at starting at the gym to have a look at infinite fitness peninsula!!